Staff Directory

Office

Kathryn Wess, Principal
kwess@bcps.org

Meghan Maher,  Assistant Principal
mmaher@bcps.org

Brenda Rotach, Administrative Secretary
Machele White, IEP Secretary

Early Childhood (Minnows)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Wayne Kern                   Cindy Maher
wkern@bcps.org

Alison Johnson                                Brandon Davis
ajohnson13@bcps.org  

Christina Bannister                   Jan Heath
cjackson12@bcps.org        

Caitlin Donnelly               Jessica Lyell
cdonnelly@bcps.org

Lisa Kelly                                         Justine Carter
lkelly5@bcps.org

Intermediate Elementary (Starfish) 

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Kristina Powell                  Dawn Lowry
kpowell6@bcps.org

Miriam Diaz                                        Anita Brown
mdavis25@bcps.org

Sara Berlin                                          Tracey Marin
  sberlin@bcps.org                                   

Gabriela Young                          
gyoung4@bcps.org

High School (Rainbow Fish)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Lucas Dayton                                  Avis Singletary-Graves 
ldayton@bcps.org



Veronica Lockett                            Nicholas Smith
vlockett@bcps.org     


Sarah Clinton                            Stacey Davis
sclinton@bcps.org

Mary Wiley                                          Rebecca Dangerfield
mwiley2@bcps.org

High School (Beach Club)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Anthea Lowe                      William Mack
alowe@bcps.org


Leslie Richards                       Beverly Tripp
lrichards@bcps.org

Jeffrey Matthews                     Ruth Cromer
jmatthews@bcps.org

Matthew Mahony                        Jessica Ratliff
mmahony@bcps.,org     

Brett Born  Bria Townes
bborn@bcps.org

Special Area Teachers

Art: Ellen Cahoon   ecahoon@bcps.org
                                Darlene Wolinski   dwolinski2@bcps.org

Music:                 Katherine Angerer  kangerer@bcps.org

Library: Jody Herpin   jherpin@bcps.org

Phys Ed:            William Baublitz   wbaublitz@bcps.org

Physical Therapy Team

Laura Arnett                                      larnett@bcps.org
Tiffany Klein   tklein@bcps.org
                      Sandy Leoni - MOVE Assistant

Occupational Therapy Team

Catherine Keir     ckeir@bcps.org                       
Sarah Quirk            squirk@bcps.org                                                                             

Nurses  443-809-1483

Sabanam Shrestha sshrestha@bcps.org
Nicole Pugliese npugleise@bcps.org
Malka Esterson  mesterson@bcps.org
Donna Lohn, H.A.

Speech Team                                               

Mohan Singh  msingh2@bcps.org   
Debra Christie    dchristie@bcps.org                     

Assistive Technology Specialist

Heather Donatelli
hdonatelli@bcps.org

Behavior Specialist

Peter Schmidt                                   Derrick Watts, Assistant
pschmidt3@bcps.org   

Elizabeth Kartal
ekartal@bcps.org 

IEP Chair                          Social Worker
Maria Jackson                             Latina Howard    443-809-5759
mjackson9@bcps.org                    lhoward4@bcps.org    
  
Vocational                               S.T.A.T. Teacher
 Abigail Karey                                Debra Strong
akarey@bcps.org                            dstrong@bcps.org       

ESOL                                                  Psychologist
Jaqueline Lesh                             Colleen Bachman
                                                               cbachman@bcps.org

Itinerant Vision
Dave Amos