Admin

Staff Directory

Office

Dr. Nancy Briganti, Principal
nbriganti@bcps.org

Kathryn Wess,  Assistant Principal
kwess@bcps.org

Brenda Rotach, Administrative Secretary
Machele White, IEP Secretary

Early Childhood (Minnows)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Wayne Kern                   Cindy Maher
wkern@bcps.org

Alison Johnson                                Suzanne Schussler
ajohnson13@bcps.org  

Christina Bannister                   Jan Heath
cjackson12@bcps.org        

Caitlin Donnelly               Jessica Lyell
cdonnelly@bcps.org

Jennifer Pratt                               Justine Carter
jpratt2@bcps.org

Intermediate Elementary (Starfish) 

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Kristina Powell                  Calvin Kiple
kpowell6@bcps.org

Miriam Diaz                                        Dawn Lowry
mdavis25@bcps.org

Sara Berlin                                  Tracey Marin
 jpratt2@bcps.org                                   

Abbie Karey                                  Bill Pollard
akarey@bcps.org

Middle/High School (Rainbow Fish)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Lucas Dayton                                    Gabrielle Young
ldayton@bcps.org



Veronica Lockett                              Rekell Simmons
vlockett@bcps.org     


Sarah Clinton                            Stacey Davis
sclinton@bcps.org

Sierra Marshall                            Anthea Lowe & Connor Quinn
smarshall5@bcps.org

High School (Beach Club)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Elizabeth Kartal                      Rebecca Dangerfield
ekartal@bcps.org


Leslie Richards                       Beverly Tripp
lrichards@bcps.org

Jeffrey Matthews                     Ruth Cromer
jmatthews@bcps.org

Matthew Mahony                       William Mack
mmahony@bcps.,org     

Special Area Teachers

Art: Ellen Cahoon   ecahoon@bcps.org
                                Darlene Wolinski   dwolinski2@bcps.org

Music:                 Shelby Adkins   shall8@bcps.org

Library: Jody Herpin   jherpin@bcps.org

Phys Ed:            William Baublitz   wbaublitz@bcps.org

Physical Therapy Team

Laura Arnett                                      larnett@bcps.org
Tiffany Klein   tklein@bcps.org
                      Sandy Leoni - MOVE Assistant

Occupational Therapy Team

Catherine Keir     ckeir@bcps.org                       
Sarah Quirk            squirk@bcps.org                                                                             

Nurses

Kim Sparklin  ksparklin@bcps.org
Nicole Pugliese npugleise@bcps.org
Malka Esterson  mesterson@bcps.org
Lynn Neith  lneith@bcps.org
Donna Lohn, H.A.

Speech Team                                               

Mohan Singh  msingh2@bcps.org   
Debra Ches    dches@bcps.org                     

Assistive Technology Specialist

Heather Donatelli
hdonatelli@bcps.org

Behavior Specialist

Peter Schmidt                                   Derrick Watts, Assistant
pschmidt3@bcps.org     

IEP Chair                          Social Worker
Meghan Maher                             Latina Howard
mmaher@bcps.org                        lhoward4@bcps.org    
  
Vocational                               S.T.A.T. Teacher
 Maria Jackson                                   Debra Strong
mjackson9@bcps.org                     dstrong@bcps.org       

ESOL                                                  Psychologist
Jaqueline Lesh                             Brittany Forman
                                                              Colleen Backman

Itinerant Vision
Dave Amos