Admin

Staff Directory

Office
Dr. Nancy Briganti, Principal
Kathryn Wess, Assistant Principal



Brenda Rotach, Administrative Secretary
Machele White, Office Secretary


Early Childhood (Minnows)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Wayne Kern                   Cindy Maher
wkern@bcps.org
Amber Kirkpatrick            Janet O'Connor
akirkpatrick@bcps.org
Kim Cox                                       Jan Heath
kcox2@bcps.org
Caitlin Donnelly               Jessica Lyell
cdonnelly@bcps.org
 Alex Furman                        Anthea Lowe
afurman@bcps.org


Intermediate Elementary (Starfish) 

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Kristina Powell                  Calvin Kipple
kpowell6@bcps.org
Sandra Vogel           Dawn Lowry
svogel@bcps.org
Abbie Karey                              Bill Pollard
akarey@bcps.org


Middle/High School (Rainbow Fish)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Maria Jackson                  Alison Johnson
mjackson9@bcps.org
Erin Presslein                     Veronica Lockett
epresslein@bcps.org

Sarah Clinton                     Rasheed Cornish
sclinton@bcps.org
                                                         Sierra Marshall


High School (Beach Club)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Elizabeth Kartal                  Rebecca Dangerfield
ekartal@bcps.org

Leslie Richards                   Beverly Tripp
lrichards@bcps.org
Jeffrey Matthews                Ruth Cromer
jmatthews@bcps.org


Special Area Teachers
Art: Ellen Cahoon   ecahoon@bcps.org
Music:                 Shelby Hall   shall8@bcps.org
Library: Jody Herpin   jherpin@bcps.org
Phys Ed:  William Baublitz   wbaublitz@bcps.org

Physical Therapy Team

Physical Therapist (Full Time): Taylor Riley   triley2@bcps.org                   
Physical Therapist (Part Time): Tiffany Klein      tklein@bcps.org              
Instructional Assistant:  Sandy Leoni-Fernandez

Occupational Therapy Team
Catherine Keir     ckeir@bcps.org                       
Sarah Quirk            squirk@bcps.org                      
                                                      
Nurses
Kim Sparklin  ksparklin@bcps.org
Nicole Pugliese npugleise@bcps.org
Malka Esterson  mesterson@bcps.org
Lynn Neith  lneith@bcps.org
Donna Lohn, H.A.

Speech Team                                                 
Mohan Singh  msingh2@bcps.org                        


Assistive Technology Specialist
Heather Donatelli
hdonatelli@bcps.org

Behavior Specialist
Peter Schmidt
pschmidt3@bcps.org
            

IEP Chair                          Social Worker
Meghan Maher                   
mmaher@bcps.org                         

Guidance S.T.A.T. Teacher
Fern Schwartzberg Deb Strong
fschwartzberg@bcps.org          dstrong@bcps.org


‚Äč