Admin

Staff Directory

Office

Dr. Nancy Briganti, Principal
nbriganti@bcps.org

Kathryn Wess,  Assistant Principal
kwess@bcps.org

Brenda Rotach, Administrative Secretary
Machele White, Office Secretary

Early Childhood (Minnows)


Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Wayne Kern                   Cindy Maher
wkern@bcps.org
Amber Kirkpatrick            Janet O'Connor
akirkpatrick@bcps.org
Kim Cox                                          Jan Heath
kcox2@bcps.org
Caitlin Donnelly               Jessica Lyell
cdonnelly@bcps.org
 Alex Furman                        Anthea Lowe
afurman@bcps.org


Intermediate Elementary (Starfish) 

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Kristina Powell                  Calvin Kipple
kpowell6@bcps.org
Christina Jackson                         Dawn Lowry
 cjackson12@bcps.org                                      
Megan Heath                                  Tracy Marin
mheath3@bcps.org     
Abbie Karey                              Bill Pollard
akarey@bcps.org


Middle/High School (Rainbow Fish)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Maria Jackson                  Alison Johnson
mjackson9@bcps.org
Erin Presslein                     Veronica Lockett epresslein@bcps.org
Sarah Clinton                            Connor Quinn
sclinton@bcps.org
Sierra Marshall                         Lucas Dayton
smarshall5@bcps.org

High School (Beach Club)

Teacher                          Instructional Assistant

Elizabeth Kartal                  Rebecca Dangerfield
ekartal@bcps.org

Leslie Richards                   Beverly Tripp
lrichards@bcps.org
Jeffrey Matthews                Ruth Cromer
jmatthews@bcps.org

Special Area Teachers

Art: Ellen Cahoon   ecahoon@bcps.org
Music:                 Shelby Hall   shall8@bcps.org
Library: Jody Herpin   jherpin@bcps.org
Phys Ed: 
William Baublitz   wbaublitz@bcps.org

Physical Therapy Team

Physical Therapist (Full Time):
Taylor Riley   triley2@bcps.org                   
Physical Therapist (Part Time): Tiffany Klein      tklein@bcps.org               Instructional Assistant:  Sandy Leoni-Fernandez

Occupational Therapy Team

Catherine Keir     ckeir@bcps.org                       
Sarah Quirk            squirk@bcps.org                                                                             

Nurses

Kim Sparklin  ksparklin@bcps.org Nicole Pugliese npugleise@bcps.org
Malka Esterson  mesterson@bcps.org
Lynn Neith  lneith@bcps.org
Donna Lohn, H.A.

Speech Team                                                 

Full time:      Mohan Singh  msingh2@bcps.org                        
Part time:    Danielle Cox

Assistive Technology Specialist

Heather Donatelli
hdonatelli@bcps.org

Behavior Specialist

Peter Schmidt
pschmidt3@bcps.org     

IEP Chair                          Social Worker
Meghan Maher                             Latina Howard
mmaher@bcps.org                        lhoward4@bcps.org    
  
Guidance ​S.T.A.T. Teacher
Fern Schwartzberg Deb Strong
fschwartzberg@bcps.org           dstrong@bcps.org